Contact Us

Citizen Printing
1309 Webster Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Phone: 970-482-2537
Toll free: 800-694-9553
Fax: 970-221-4352
Warehouse: 970-943-7688
www.citizenprinting.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday, 7:30am-5:00pm
(We close at 4:00pm on Fridays during the summer)
Closed most official holidays

Email Us:

FRONT OFFICE
Steve Chunko – schunko@citizenprinting.com
Larry Beckman – larryb@citizenprinting.com

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
John Ambrose –johna@citizenprinting.com
Bill Daley – bdaley@citizenprinting.com
Mike Duffert – mduffert@citizenprinting.com
Adam Franklin – adam@citizenprinting.com
Traci Gubernick – traci@citizenprinting.com
Rod Howard – rod@citizenprinting.com
Denise Martinez – dmartinez@citizenprinting.com

BOOKKEEPING
Jill Ackerman – jill@citizenprinting.com

GRAPHICS
Maureen Armfield – marmfield@citizenprinting.com
Brian Gabel – bgabel@citizenprinting.com
Clay Hibbitt – clay@citizenprinting.com
Bennett Scott – bscott@citizenprinting.com

PRE-PRESS

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING
Susie Geisler – susie@citizenprinting.com

WAREHOUSE